Contact Us

Your questions and comments are always welcome.

5 + 2 =

General Information:

Adress:
Weatherdock AG
Sigmundstraße 180
D-90431 Nürnberg
Germany

Technical Support

Quality, Support,
support@weatherdock.de

Communication:
Phone: +49 (0)911-376638-30
Fax: +49 (0)911-376638-40
E-Mail: info@weatherdock.de

Taxes:
VAT Identifikationsnummer: DE232244562
Taxnumber:
216/120/80108

Important Contacts:

Sales:
Alfred Kotouczek-Zeise,
akotouczek@weatherdock.de

Assistent & Accounting clerk:
Nicole Staudacher,
nstaudacher@weatherdock.de

Hardware development:
Wolfgang Werner,
wwerner@weatherdock.de

Software development:
Jürgen Zimmermann,
jzimmermann@weatherdock.de

Bookkeeping:
Ingrid Zeise,
izeise@weatherdock.de

Marketing:
Michael Knipp,
mknipp@weatherdock.de