Kontakt

Weatherdock AG

Weatherdock AG
Sigmundstraße 180
90431 Nürnberg

Ihre Fragen und Anmerkungen sind jederzeit willkommen.

Allgemeines:

Adresse:
Weatherdock AG
Sigmundstraße 180
D-90431 Nürnberg
Deutschland

Technischer Support:

Qualität, Support,
support@weatherdock.de

Kommunikation:
Telefon: +49 (0)911-376638-30
Telefax: +49 (0)911-376638-40
E-Mail: info@weatherdock.de

Steuer:
VAT Identifikationsnummer: DE232244562
Steuernummer: 216/120/80108

Wichtige Kontakte:

Verkauf:
Alfred Kotouczek-Zeise,
akotouczek@weatherdock.de

Vertriebsassistenz & Sachbearbeiterin:
Nicole Staudacher,
nstaudacher@weatherdock.de

Hardwareentwicklung:
Wolfgang Werner,
wwerner@weatherdock.de

Softwareentwicklung:
Jürgen Zimmermann,
jzimmermann@weatherdock.de

Buchführung:
Ingrid Zeise,
izeise@weatherdock.de

Marketing:
Michael Knipp,
mknipp@weatherdock.de

Select Language