Deutsch |  Español |

Contact Us

Weatherdock AG

Weatherdock AG
Emmericher Strasse 17
90411 Nuremberg
Germany

Online request:

* required fields


to Data Privacy Statement


General Information:

Adress:
Weatherdock AG
Emmericher Strasse 17
D-90411 Nürnberg
Germany

Technical Support

Quality, Support,
support@weatherdock.de

Communication:
Phone: +49 (0)911-376638-30
Fax: +49 (0)911-376638-40
E-Mail: info@weatherdock.de

Taxes:
VAT Identifikationsnummer: DE232244562
Taxnumber:
216/120/80108

Important Contacts:

CEO/Sales:
Alfred Kotouczek-Zeise,
akotouczek@weatherdock.de

Director Sales:
Felix Metzenthin,
fmetzenthin@weatherdock.de

Assistent & Accounting clerk:
Nicole Staudacher,
nstaudacher@weatherdock.de

Hardware development:
Wolfgang Werner,
wwerner@weatherdock.de

Software development:
Jürgen Zimmermann,
jzimmermann@weatherdock.de

Bookkeeping:
Ingrid Zeise,
izeise@weatherdock.de

Marketing:
Michael Knipp,
mknipp@weatherdock.de

Travel

By Car

 

  • Leave A3 at the exit
    Nürnberg Nord
  • After approx. 1 km turn right
    on Bierweg
  • After 1.6 km turn right
    on Ziegelsteinstraße
  • After 500 m turn left
    on Andernacher Straße
  • After 200 m turn left
    on Emmericher Straße
  • The destination is on the left
    (in the curve)

 

 

 

 

By subway/footpath

 

  • From the Central Station:
    U2 to Ziegelstein/Airport
    (7 stops to station Ziegelstein)
  • From the Airport:
    U2 to Central Station
    (1 stop to Ziegelstein)

 

 

 

 

Select Language
Back to top